School Session Times 

9.00 a.m. – 12.05 p.m. (KS1 – Years 1 & 2)

9.00 a.m. – 12.10 p.m. (KS2 – Years 3, 4, 5 & 6)

1.10 p.m. – 3.15 p.m. (KS1/KS2)

9.30 a.m. – 2.30 p.m. (Foundation Unit)

School Holiday Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term

School opens Wednesday 6th September

Closes Friday 27th October

Re-opens Monday 6th November

Closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term

School opens Monday 8th January

Closes Friday 9th February

Re-opens Monday 19th February

Closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term

Opens Monday 9th April

Closed May Day, Monday 7th May

Closes Friday 25th May

Re-opens Monday 4th June

Closes Friday 20th July

General Information About School Matters

If you have any general questions about school, please ring or call in at the school office where staff will be happy to help.

 

Latest News!